SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Closed 7am to
9pm
7am to
9pm
7am to
9pm
7am to
9pm
7am to
6pm
10am to
6pm

RICE ID HOURS | VISITOR HOURS | DEPT HOURS | HOLIDAY HOURS

School of Humanities Information Session

Information Session with the Office of Admissions for prospective students and their parents interested in the Humanities.

For more information:

http://humanities.rice.edu

Date and Time: 
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Location: 
Kyle Morrow Room, Fondren Library 3rd Floor
Eligibility: 
Public
Prerequisites: 
none
Contact Information: 

Andrew Stefl
stefl@rice.edu