Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Fondren Library

Sections

Interdisciplinary

Up one level

Interdisciplinary Studies Research Guides African Studies African-American Studies Asian Studies French Studies German Studies Hispanic and Brazilian Studies Images Middle Eastern Studies Slavic Studies Spanish Readers Women's Studies Young Readers

African Studies
This is a selection of specialized resources relating to sub-Saharan Africa.
African-American Studies
Reserach guide to African-American Studies. This selection of specialized resources in African-American Studies is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections.
Asian Studies
Research Guides to Asian Studies: This selection of specialized resources in Asian Studies is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections
French Studies
Research Guide to French Studies: This selection of specialized resources in French Studies is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections
German Studies
Research Guide German Studies Resources: This selection of specialized resources in German Studies is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections.
Hispanic and Brazilian Studies
Research Guildes Hispanic and Brazilian Studies Resources: This selection highlights Fondren Library resources pertaining to Spain, Latin America (including Brazil), and Hispanic Americans in the USA.
Images
Research Guide to Images Resources: This selection of specialized resources is designed to help you identify Fondren's online image collections. Please note that these images are provided for educational use only.
Middle Eastern Studies
Research Guides to Middle Eastern Studies Resources: This selection of resources in Middle Eastern Studies is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections.
Scholarly Communication
 
Slavic Studies
Research Guide to Slavic Studies Resources: This selection of specialized resources in Slavic is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections.
Spanish Readers
Research Guides Spanish Readers. A selection of online resources in the Spanish language. Guide provides access to general, health and literary content in Spanish, as well as links to Spanish dictionaries.
Women's Studies
Research Guide to Women's Studies Resources: This selection of specialized resources in Women's Studies is designed to help you navigate through the wealth of information in Fondren's collections. It is not a comprehensive list. More general resources which also include information on women have not been listed.
Young Readers
Research Guide Young Readers. This guide helps direct library users to online reesources that are best suited to pre-college students. Each research indicates the grade or reading level suggested.

Personal tools