Digital Media Commons Hours

Winter Recess Hours (Wednesday, December 12 - Sunday, January 6)

Wednesday, December 12 - Friday, December 14, 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16, Closed

Monday, December 17 - Friday, December 21,  9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, January 1, Closed
Note:
The DMC doesn’t check out equipment over the winter break. If you have a special academic project you need to work on, please talk to a DMC staff member.


Wednesday, January 2 - Friday, January 4, 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 5 - Sunday, January 6, Closed 

Spring Hours (Monday, January 7 - Tuesday, April 30)
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1pm to
5pm
9am to
9pm
9am to
9pm
9am to
9pm
9am to
9pm
9am to
5pm
1pm to
5pm

Please check the Fondren Holiday Hours for reduced hours and closings.

 

Phone: 
713-348-3635
Mailing Address: 

Digital Media Commons MS-280
Fondren Library
Rice University
P.O. Box 1892
Houston, TX 77251-1892

Information: 

Located in Fondren Library Basement B42