Department Hours

Friends of Fondren Library

Sun, Aug 28 2022 - Sun, Aug 20 2023

Friends of Fondren Library
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Reference

Thu, Mar 2 - Fri, Apr 28 2023

Reference
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 11:00 am-3:00 pm
Tuesday: 11:00 am-3:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-3:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-3:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 am-4:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Thu, Mar 2 - Fri, Apr 28 2023

Reference
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Business Information Center

Fri, Aug 25 - Mon, Dec 11 2023

Business Information Center
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 12:30 pm-8:00 pm
Monday: 8:00 am-9:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am-9:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am-9:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am-9:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tue, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 26 2023

Thanksgiving
Business Information Center
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 12:30 pm-8:00 pm Nov. 19
Monday: 8:00 am-9:30 pm Nov. 20
Tuesday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm Nov. 21
Wednesday: 8:00 am-12:00 pm Nov. 22
Thursday: Nov. 23 Closed
Friday: Nov. 24 Closed
Saturday: Nov. 25 Closed
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: Nov. 26 Closed
Monday: 8:00 am-9:30 pm Nov. 27

Digital Media Commons - DMC

Mon, Jan 8 - Mon, Apr 29 2024

Digital Media Commons - DMC
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Monday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday: 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 17 2024

Spring Break - Regular Hours Resumed on Sunday, March 17.
Digital Media Commons - DMC
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Monday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday: Mar. 9 Closed
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: Mar. 10 Closed
Monday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm Mar. 11
Tuesday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm Mar. 12
Wednesday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm Mar. 13
Thursday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm Mar. 14
Friday: 9:00 am-4:00 pm Mar. 15
Saturday: Mar. 16 Closed

Sat, Apr 6 2024

Beer Bike
Digital Media Commons - DMC
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 1:00 pm-5:00 pm
Monday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday: Apr. 6 Closed