Non-Rice Visitor Hours

Mon, Jan 9 - Sat, May 6 2023

Non-Rice Visitor
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm
Monday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Sun, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 11 2023

Spring Recess
Non-Rice Visitor
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Feb 5
Monday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm Feb 6
Tuesday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm Feb 7
Wednesday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm Feb 8
Thursday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Feb 9
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Feb 10
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Feb 11

Sun, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 11 2023

Spring Break
Non-Rice Visitor
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Mar 5
Monday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm Mar 6
Tuesday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm Mar 7
Wednesday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm Mar 8
Thursday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm Mar 9
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Mar 10
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Mar 11

Sun, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 18 2023

Spring Break
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 12:00 pm-6:00 pm Mar 12
Monday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm Mar 13
Tuesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm Mar 14
Wednesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm Mar 15
Thursday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm Mar 16
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Mar 17
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Mar 18

Sun, Apr 30 - Sat, May 6 2023

Final Exams & Commencement 2023
Non-Rice Visitor
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Apr 30
Monday: 7:00 am-10:00 pm May 1
Tuesday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm May 2
Wednesday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm May 3
Thursday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm May 4
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm May 5
Saturday: 1:00 pm-6:00 pm May 6

Sun, May 7 - Sun, Aug 13 2023

Summer Hours
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Sun, May 21 - Mon, May 29 2023

Memorial Day
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: May 21 Closed
Monday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm May 22
Tuesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm May 23
Wednesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm May 24
Thursday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm May 25
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm May 26
Saturday: May 27 Closed
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: May 28 Closed
Monday: May 29 Closed