Rice ID Hours

Mon, Jan 8 - Wed, May 1 2024

Spring Rice ID Hours
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-2:00 am
Monday: 7:00 am-2:00 am
Tuesday: 7:00 am-2:00 am
Wednesday: 7:00 am-2:00 am
Thursday: 7:00 am-2:00 am
Friday: 7:00 am-12:00 am
Saturday: 9:00 am-12:00 am

Sun, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 9 2024

Spring Break
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-2:00 am Mar 3
Monday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Mar 4
Tuesday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Mar 5
Wednesday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Mar 6
Thursday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Mar 7
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Mar 8
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Mar 9

Sun, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 16 2024

Spring Break
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 12:00 pm-6:00 pm Mar 10
Monday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm Mar 11
Tuesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm Mar 12
Wednesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm Mar 13
Thursday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm Mar 14
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Mar 15
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Mar 16

Sun, Apr 14 - Sat, Apr 20 2024

Final Exams 2024
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-2:00 am Apr 14
Monday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 15
Tuesday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 16
Wednesday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 17
Thursday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 18
Friday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 19
Saturday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 20

Sun, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 27 2024

Final Exams 2024
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-2:00 am Apr 21
Monday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 22
Tuesday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 23
Wednesday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 24
Thursday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 25
Friday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 26
Saturday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 27

Sun, Apr 28 - Sat, May 4 2024

Final Exams & Commencement 2024
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-2:00 am Apr 28
Monday: 7:00 am-2:00 am Apr 29
Tuesday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Apr 30
Wednesday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm May 1
Thursday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm May 2
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm May 3
Saturday: 1:00 pm-6:00 pm May 4

Sun, May 5 - Sat, Aug 10 2024

Summer Hours
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm

Sun, May 19 - Mon, May 27 2024

Memorial Day
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: May 19 Closed
Monday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm May 20
Tuesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm May 21
Wednesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm May 22
Thursday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm May 23
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm May 24
Saturday: May 25 Closed
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: May 26 Closed
Monday: May 27 Closed

Sun, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 6 2024

Independence Day
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am-9:00 pm
Thursday: July 4 Closed
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm