Rice ID Hours

Mon, Aug 22 - Mon, Oct 10 2022

Fall Rice ID Hours
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-2:00 am
Monday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Tuesday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Wednesday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Thursday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Friday: 6:00 am-10:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sun, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 9 2022

Midterm Recess
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-2:00 am
Monday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Tuesday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Wednesday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Thursday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Friday: 6:00 am-6:00 pm Oct 7
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Oct 8
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 12:00 pm-6:00 pm Oct 9

Mon, Oct 10 - Tue, Dec 13 2022

Fall Rice ID Hours
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-2:00 am
Monday: 7:00 am-2:00 am
Tuesday: 7:00 am-2:00 am
Wednesday: 7:00 am-2:00 am
Thursday: 7:00 am-2:00 am
Friday: 7:00 am-12:00 am
Saturday: 9:00 am-12:00 am

Sun, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 26 2022

Thanksgiving
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-2:00 am
Monday: 7:00 am-2:00 am
Tuesday: 7:00 am-2:00 am
Wednesday: 7:00 am-5:00 pm Nov 23
Thursday: Nov 24 Closed
Friday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Nov 25
Saturday: 9:00 am-7:00 pm Nov 26

Sun, Nov 27 - Sat, Dec 3 2022

Final Exams 2022
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 10:00 am-2:00 am
Monday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Tuesday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Wednesday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Thursday: 6:00 am-2:00 am
Friday: 6:00 am-2:00 am Dec 2
Saturday: 6:00 am-2:00 am Dec 3

Sun, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 10 2022

Final Exams 2022
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 6:00 am-2:00 am Dec 4
Monday: 6:00 am-2:00 am Dec 5
Tuesday: 6:00 am-2:00 am Dec 6
Wednesday: 6:00 am-2:00 am Dec 7
Thursday: 6:00 am-2:00 am Dec 8
Friday: 6:00 am-2:00 am Dec 9
Saturday: 6:00 am-2:00 am Dec 10

Sun, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 17 2022

Final Exams 2022
Rice ID Hours
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 6:00 am-2:00 am Dec 11
Monday: 6:00 am-2:00 am Dec 12
Tuesday: 6:00 am-6:00 pm Dec 13
Wednesday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm Dec 14
Thursday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm Dec 15
Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm Dec 16
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Dec 17

Sun, Dec 18 - Sat, Dec 24 2022

Winter Recess
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 12:00 pm-6:00 pm Dec 18
Monday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm Dec 19
Tuesday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm Dec 20
Wednesday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm Dec 21
Thursday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm Dec 22
Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm Dec 23
Saturday: Dec 24 Closed

Sun, Dec 25 - Sat, Dec 31 2022

Winter Recess
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: Dec 25 Closed
Monday: Dec 26 Closed
Tuesday: Dec 27 Closed
Wednesday: Dec 28 Closed
Thursday: Dec 29 Closed
Friday: Dec 30 Closed
Saturday: Dec 31 Closed

Sun, Jan 1 - Sat, Jan 7 2023

Winter Recess
Rice ID and Non-Rice Visitors
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: Jan 1 Closed
Monday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Jan 2
Tuesday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Jan 3
Wednesday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Jan 4
Thursday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Jan 5
Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm Jan 6
Saturday: 10:00 am-6:00 pm Jan 7
Day Time slot Comment
Sunday: 12:00 pm-8:00 pm Jan 8